next up previous
Next: PICO-NARE Logo and Tee-shirts Up: PICO-NARE ICARTT homepage Previous: Measurements, Methods, and Contacts


Contact Information

Name Institution Responsibilities email Contact in the field
Madalena rental house Michigan Tech, Univ. Colorado Our local internet cafe   +351-292-623-864
Shared cell phones Michigan Tech group    
  • +351-91-674-0687 (Maria+)
  • +351-91-675-2541 (Chris/Jan+)
  • +351-91-675-2584 (Mike+)
Shared cell phones Univ. Colorado group     To be determined
Richard Honrath Michigan Tech Station co-coordinator, CO reh@mtu.edu
  • MTU office: +1-906-487-3202
  • Home (Michigan): +1-906-482-3877
Paulo Fialho University of the Azores Station co-coordinator, black carbon paulo.fialho@angra.uac.pt +351-295-402-237
Maria Val Martin Michigan Tech NOxy mvalmart@mtu.edu  
Chris Owen Michigan Tech ozone, back-trajectories, CO rcowen@mtu.edu  
Detlev Helmig Univ. Colorado NMHCs detlev.helmig@colorado.edu  
David Tanner Univ. Colorado NMHCs David.M.Tanner@colorado.edu  
Jan Kleissl Michigan Tech Met measurements; mountainside met array kleissl@mtu.edu  
Mike Dziobak Michigan Tech Station logistics and maintenance mdziobak@mtu.edu  


next up previous
Next: PICO-NARE Logo and Tee-shirts Up: PICO-NARE ICARTT homepage Previous: Measurements, Methods, and Contacts
Richard E. Honrath
2005-05-26